Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3
(11 reviews)
36.4% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Maliek - |Recommended: NoWorst place I have ever lived. Living here put me n a mental health decline. I have never experience this amount of discomfort and stress. I completely hate it here and can’t wait till my lease is up. DO NOT MOVE HERE YOU WILL REGRET IT.
response from property -Hi Maliek, We are sorry to hear that you had a negative experience. We are committed to making South Beach by Logan a community comfortable for all residents. Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we are happy that we came to a resolution. As we discussed, all residents deserve to have peace and quiet enjoyment in their home. Rest assured your concerns will not be left unresolved as they were in the past. Please do not hesitate to contact management if this continues. We care, South Beach by Logan Management
submitted by Vesy D. - |Recommended: NoNew owners management — Ever since new management took over , they have not ONCE answered the phone or any emails i have sent over . Twice i go in in person and nobody was there. I also reported an abandoned car and management said it wouls be handled . It sat there for 2 more weeks and this car has not been moved in over 5 weeks . Also , the pool has been closed ever since for no reason
response from property -Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize that you have had a less than fortunate experience. With this take-over all lines of communications have changed from the pervious management company. You may reach us at SouthBeachMgr@Loganpm.com or SouthBeachAsst@Loganpm.com. Also, at 702.790.1621 for our direct office number during office hours. Pool communication have been sent out 4/2/22 & 4/12/22, let us know if you are not receiving our updates? We would like the opportunity to talk and investigate your other concerns regarding parking, a manager will be in touch. Again, we send our sincerest apologies and strive to do better. - South Beach by Logan
submitted by Lauren T. - |Recommended: NoPool- why is it not being drained yet — I was told the pool would be ready in a Week and a week has almost past and nothing has happened with it The weather is beautiful and we can’t use it, this is frustrating.
response from property -Hi Lauren, We apologies for the miscommunication. We did everything on our end to expedite the process but we are at the mercy of our vendors schedule. Email updates were sent sent out to ensure every resident was in the know. Let us know if you not receiving our updates. Thank you for your patience, we hope you are now enjoying the pool! Best, South Beach by Logan
submitted by Lauren T. - |Recommended: NoUncertain — Uncertain how I feel about the new management, they don’t have answers to issues and don’t seem to resolve issues fast, we are paying a premium and not getting premium service.
response from property -Hi Lauren, Thank you for your review, your feedback helps us do better. On the behalf of my office staff here at South Beach by Logan, I apologies for the transition not being as smooth as we planned. We have been working with ADT on the back end to troubleshoot all of the system errors, sorry this has taken longer than expected. We will be moving forward with re-issuing fobs and will update the community when our shipment arrives with detailed instructions. We are committed to providing all residents with the lifestyle, amenities, and service you deserve. If you feel you are receiving service less than amazing, please reach out to me. Office number: 702.790.1621 Email: SouthBeachAsst@Loganpm.com Thank you for your patience, South Beach by Logan Management
submitted by Bryan C. - |Recommended: YesOverall great place — Overall great place
response from property -Thank you! We are continuing strive to make South Beach by Logan a great community for all. Best, South Beach by Logan
submitted by Patrick W. - |Recommended: YesSb — Okay
response from property -Thank you for your review! We are working daily to improve your experience here at South Beach by Logan. Please let us know how we can help boost that 3 to a 5 star! We care, South Beach by Logan
submitted by Cortanee S. - |Recommended: NoI'll leave a review everyday complaints go unaddressed — Tag cars under car ports that dont have parking passes please, please provide the number to the security. When I asked for it I was asked if I know who security is and was told the property isn't aware if we still have security or not please provide the number to our property tow company.
response from property -Thank you for your review! Residents' safety is our top priority here at South Beach by Logan. We have a courtesy portal team here to secure our property 7-day a week after hours. Elite Security Solutions - Dispatch number is 725.258.9422 (Please leave a detailed message with a call back number.) Also, we upgraded our towing company to Eddy's Towing. We have been actively towing unauthorized vehicles. Their information is 702.365.0000 Please reach out to our office at 702.790.1621, we can investigate and remove any unauthorized vehicles on-site. Thank you for your support in keeping our home comfortable for everyone! Best, South Beach by Logan
submitted by Teyonna J. - |Recommended: YesGreat place if amenities were consistent — overall this property is a bit pricey, which would be fine if the amenities were available more consistently. pool is always closed, jacuzzi always broken. but the fitness center is nice. my neighbors blast music during the day which is frustrating sometimes since I work from home. Otherwise the property is clean and new and usually pretty quiet.
response from property -Hi Teyonna, Thank you for leaving your feedback, we value your opinion. We have been made aware of the pool and spa issues. It has been recently drained, repaired, and resurfaced. A new spa heater has been ordered and will be getting installed soon, stay posted for details. For the meantime, please enjoy this beautiful weather at our pool. As for noise, please contact us with specifics. We will be happy to send out a courtesy notice, it is anonymous and typically helps resolve the noise. Office number: 702.790.7621 Email: SouthBeachAsst@Loganpm.com We care, South Beach by Logan
submitted by Cortanee S. - |Recommended: NoDisappointed since takeover — Since the new takeover and Fairfield Living here has become a daily problem there is no parking the Amazon lockers don't work we don't have access to the pool amenities the online portal is difficult office staff does not have any answers there is no night security and there's no one to call for parking problems and or other issues on property and I am beyond disappointed and annoyed
response from property -Hi Cortanee, Thank you for your feedback. Please reach out to management we would love the opportunity to restore your faith in our community. We have a courtesy portal team here to secure our property 7-day a week after hours. Elite Security Solutions: Dispatch number is 725.258.9422 (Please leave a detailed message with a call back number.) Eddy's Towing: 702.365.0000 Kindly, South Beach by Logan
submitted by Alexander G. - |Recommended: YesGreat property — The only problem I have run into is people allowing their dogs to defecate around the property without cleaning it up … Also, the jacuzzi could be hotter .
response from property -Thank you for bring your concerns to our attention. Management is aware of these issues. South Beach by Logan recently hired a full-time porter to focus only on grounds. We are working on getting him started as soon as possible. For the residents that are violating our community pet policy we charging the resident(s) a fee for the violation. As for our spa, we did order a new heating element when this was brought to our attention. It will be installed as soon as city permits clear. We care, South Beach by Logan Management
submitted by Aaron R. - |Recommended: No400 mo rent increase — crazy
response from property -Thank you for your feedback. If you would like to contact management about your experience, please feel free to call us a (702) 790-1621. We care, South Beach by Logan

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of South Beach by Logan, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by South Beach by Logan, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose